CHILDREN

Children are welcome to dine with us during our lunchtime seatings with a children’s menu available. For all other times, unfortunately, we are unable to accommodate children and/or infants under 12 years old, children 12 years old and above will need to book on the full adult menu.

Please note our children policy may differ for special events such as Christmas & Lunar New Year

VIEW AVAILABLE DATES

Saturday 27th February – Fully booked
Sunday 28th February – Fully booked

Wednesday 3rd March – Early and late seating
Thursday 4th March – Early seating only
Friday 5th March – Fully booked
Saturday 6th March – Unavailable
Sunday 7th March – Lunch only

Wednesday 10th March – Fully booked
Thursday 11th March – Early and late seating
Friday 12th March – Early seating only
Saturday 13th March – Unavailable
Sunday 14th March – Belated Valentine’s Day Celebrations (lunch & dinner available). Please call 03 9693 8889 to book.

Wednesday 17th March – Early seating only
Thursday 18th March – Early and late seating
Friday 19th March – Unavailable
Saturday 20th March – Unavailable
Sunday 21st March – Lunch and dinner

Wednesday 24th March – Early and late seating
Thursday 25th March – Unavailable
Friday 26th March – Early and late seating
Saturday 27th March – Unavailable

VIEW AVALIABLE DATES

Wednesday 3rd February – Early and late seating
Thursday 4th February – Early and late seating
Friday 5th February – Early and late seating
Saturday 6th February – Early seating only
Sunday 7th February – Lunch and dinner

Wednesday 10th February – Early and late seating
Friday 12th February – Early and late Seating
Saturday 13th February – Early and late seating
Sunday 14th February – Special event for lunch and dinner – Please call 03 9693 8889 to book

Wednesday 17th February – Early and late seating
Thursday 18th February – Early and late seating

Book a Table Online

COVID-19 SAFETY MEASURES

The safety of our guests and team are incredibly important to us. To ensure a COVID safe environment we have the following in place:

  • Masks – all our team members are equipped with approved grade masks
  • Temperature checks – upon arrival team members & guests are temperature checked
  • Sanitiser – sanitiser stations set up around the venue as well as located on each table
  • Social distancing – a minimum of 1.5 metres to 2 metres distance between tables is strictly complied with
  • Regular cleaning – between each sitting tables, chairs and common surfaces are cleaned and sanitised
  • Contract tracing – contact details are taken for all bookings to ensure quick and accurate contract tracking if necessary
  • Deep Clean – The venue receives a deep clean prior to each service
  • CV19 Education – All our team members have completed a mandatory, detailed CV19 Induction with 49 modules and competency test

DRESS CODE

Eureka 89 is a fine dining environment, you’ll be expected to dress formally for the occasion. We request that you dress in a minimum of smart to business attire for your booking. Ripped jeans, thongs, tracksuits, sportswear or any clothing with offensive language on it will not be permitted.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Please ensure you read through our terms and conditions in full before making a booking below. Alternatively, contact our office on 03 9693 8889 for reservations.

Eureka 89 is part of Experience Australia Group Pty Ltd, trading as Journey Beyond. Journey Beyond respects your privacy and will only use your personal information in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To review full details of how we collect, hold, use, manage and disclose your personal information, you may view our Privacy Policy here https://www.journeybeyond.com/privacy-policy/

Bookings Policy:

Full payment for the food component of your dining experience is required at the time of booking. Beverages can be selected and paid for on the night.

We are open Wednesday to Sunday.
Wednesday and Saturday evening the 4 course menu is available only during our early seating 5.30pm-7.45pm.
The 6 course menu is available from 7pm with latest booking at 8.15pm.
Sunday both our menus are available for lunch and dinner.

Dietary Restrictions:

It is essential that you advise us at the time of booking if you or your guests have any special dietary restrictions.
Eureka 89 cannot guarantee special dietary requirements can be catered for if not notified 24 hours prior to dining.

Children:

Children are welcome to dine with us during our lunchtime seatings with a children’s menu available. For all other times, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate children and/or infants under 12 years old, children 12 years old and above will need to book on the full adult menu.

Seating Arrangements:

We have a limited number of tables allocated against the floor to ceiling windows on Eureka 89. Special requests are noted and we do our best to meet your requests, however, no particular table or view can be guaranteed.

Dress Code:

Eureka 89 is a fine dining environment, you’ll be expected to dress formally for the occasion. We request that you dress in a minimum of smart to business attire for your booking. Ripped jeans, thongs, tracksuits, sportswear or any clothing with offensive language on it will not be permitted.

Skydeck 88:

Due to government regulations, Eureka Skydeck 88 is currently not open for visitation.

Gift Vouchers:

Gift vouchers are given a 36 months validity for use. Please note, to book with a Gift Voucher call us on 03 9693 8889. Should you have any queries, please call our office for further clarification.